In case you didn’t know…

It’s PRIME DAY! I’m a huge (self proclaimed) lover of Amazon. I’ve been a prime member since little A hit the ground and have never regretted it. I am especially enjoying their latest additions to being a prime member such as streaming music and watching shows. And who doesn’t like free 2-day shipping? It is especially wonderful to have things delivered to my door two days later, rather than packing up the kids and driving 45 minutes to the nearest town with a decent grocery store or driving an hour and a half to the nearest mall. So having prime is definitely worth it for me.

Click for -> Prime Day !!

I also take advantage of Amazon’s subscribe and save program: http://amzn.to/1M6gdMJ
With subscribe and save I select items such as diapers, wet wipes, clorox wipes, dishwasher tabs, and others. I choose how frequently I want them delivered, and Amazon automatically schedules my deliveries. It not only takes things out of my shopping cart in the store, but it saves me money (as compared to Walmart prices). Amazon sends me an email a few days before my box is about to ship so that I can make any changes if needed. I was skeptical at first when starting, but it’s been about a year now and I really like the service. I almost forgot to mention that each month you have 5 or more products scheduled to deliver you save 15%, and months with less than five products you save 5%.

I am also an Amazon mom member: http://amzn.to/1J0ZIR9
With Amazon mom I have saved quite a bit on baby things. With my subscribe and save + Amazon mom I save 20% on diapers every month. I’m kind of a brand junkie when it comes to some things, especially diapers. I purchase Pampers or Huggies and save approximately $10 each month compared to buying them at Walmart. That makes it worth it to me!

You can sign up today for a FREE 30 day trial, take advantage of their deals, and cancel if you decide it’s not for you. I promise you won’t regret it!

Please note: I, Kayla Hohmann, is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com.
Which means by clicking on my links provided I get a little kick back from Amazon for promoting their awesomeness.

2 thoughts on “In case you didn’t know…

Leave a Reply

